I had no idea Win7 had sticky notes. Nice.

I had no idea Win7 had sticky notes. Nice.
http://www.lockergnome.com/windows/2012/02/23/five-ways-to-boost-productivity-using-windows-7/

Comments

Jason Odell said…
I had no idea people used Win7. ;)
Colin Fosgate said…
I use Windows 7 at work, begrudgingly.

Popular posts from this blog

Did you know dog meat is served in restaurants in South Korea?

I don't make a lot of personal posts so please bear with me.

I'm shutting down Google+ for the night and quite possibly for the weekend.